h1

Switch

October 24, 2012

You know that feeling when you wake up already in a bad mood??? It’s like you dreamed of something that pissed you off!!! This happen to me this morning, my Lord, I was not happy waking up today!!!! But then I started thinking of all the good things that this day has to offer and I’ve back my good mood….

It’s so easy to just stay in that awful mood and feelings, it’s a challenge keeping it positive, but we have to remember that we are here for a reason and we have a lot of good things to be thankful for… Remember that!

Have a blessed Tuesday…

Leave a Reply

